

National Education Association (NEA) Representative Assembly State and Local Delegates, Virtually, June 30 – July 3, 2021

NEA Delegates

Brian Moriarty *
Ryan Rasmussen *
Maira Rivera *
Nicholas Anderson
Rachel Chapman
Albert Davies Jr.
Matthew Hazel
Leander Houston Enjady
Ellie Levine
Alan Rasmussen
Alex Rodriguez-Heuer
Alfred Short Jr.
Sandra Thuringer
Dawn Zimmerman
Megan Oates

^{*}The top three (3) Candidates with highest votes will be designated as State Delegates. In the event that candidates are elected by acclimation, State Delegates will be determined by drawing lots. The CTA President is an automatic Local Delegate to the NEA Representative Assembly by virtue of election to the office of CTA President.