

Florida Education Association (FEA) Delegate Assembly Delegate, Orlando, Rosen Centre Hotel, October 14-16, 2021

FEA Delegates

Nicholas Anderson*					
Rachel Chapman*					
Albert Davies Jr.*					
Margaret Dominguez*					
Gabriel Holt*					
Leander Houston Enjady*					
Lisa Rapp*					
Alan Rasmussen*					
Sandra Thuringer*					
Alex Rodriguez-Heuer*					
Ellie Levine*					
Oscar Salazar*					
Phyllis Mills*					
Dawn Zimmerman*					
Matthew Hazel*					
Brian Moriarty*					
Clay Phillips*					
Alfred Short Jr.*					
Maira Rivera*					
Sheryl Posey*					
Oscar Cueto					
Megan Oates					
Adam Whitmer					
Ryan Rasmussen					

^{*}One CTA Association Day will be provided to the top 20 Candidates with the highest votes, if necessary, and upon timely request. In the event that candidates are elected by acclimation, association days will be determined by drawing lots. The CTA President and the two FEA Governance Board members are automatic Delegates to the FEA Representative Assembly by virtue of election.